Welcome
About Us
Contact
Residential
Commercial
Farm & Ranch
Acreage
Rentals
 
   Our Agents
 
 

Janet DiMaggio, Broker

Email: janet@raberealestate.com

+cell: 361-542-1903


 

Cissy Beasley, Associate Broker

Email:cissy@raberealestate.com

+ cell: 210-410-7172


 

Pauline Rabe, Broker

Email: pauline@raberealestate.com

+cell: 361-319-1255


 

Richard Rabe

Email: richard@raberealestate.com

+cell: 361-319-1027


 
 

Herbert Ball, Jr.

Email: herbert@raberealestate.com

+ cell: 361-362-8920


 

Tena Kirkham

Email: tena@raberealestate.com

+cell: 361-354-0505


 

Amanda Rosales-Colmenero

Email: amanda@raberealestate.com

+cell: 361-319-0567l


 

Megan Juranek

Email: megan@raberealestate.com

+cell:361-350-1068


 

Sarah McKinney

Email: sarahmckinney@hotmail.com

+cell: 361-319-2471


 
   
 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]  
[an error occurred while processing this directive]